Contact

BRAL | An urban movement for Brussels
Place du samedi 13
1000 Brussels

T: 02 217 56 33

Bank account nr.: BE62 0012 1549 3761 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

Get in touch with one of our staff :

31-Bral.jpg

An Descheemaeker
Coordinator
an@bral.brussels

18-Bral.jpg

Hilde Geens
Urban planning
hilde@bral.brussels

20-Bral.jpg

Steyn Van Assche
Urban planning
steyn@bral.brussels

40-Bral.jpg

Joost Vandenbroele
Urban planning & Communication
joost@bral.brussels

04-Bral.jpg

Jeroen Verhoeven
Mobility issues
jeroen@bral.brussels

09-Bral.jpg

Piet Van Meerbeek
Environment & Citizen participation
piet@bral.brussels

 

Ingrid Dujardin
Accounting & Staff administration
ingrid@bral.brussels