Contact

Bral vzw
Zaterdagplein 13 (1st floor)
1000 Brussels

T: 02 217 56 33
F: 02 217 06 11

Bank account nr.: BE62 0012 1549 3761 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

Reach someone of the BRAL-team:

An Descheemaeker

Coordinator

an@bralvzw.be

 

Ingrid Dujardin

Bookkeeping & staff administration

ingrid@bralvzw.be

 

Hilde Geens

Staff adviser, urban planning

hilde@bralvzw.be

 

Steyn Van Assche

Staff adviser, urban planning

steyn@bralvzw.be

 

Joost Vandenbroele

Staff adviser, urban planning & communication

joost@bralvzw.be

 

Jeroen Verhoeven

Staff adviser, mobility

jeroen@bralvzw.be

 

Piet Van Meerbeek

Staff adviser, environnement and citizen participation

piet@bralvzw.be

 

Marianne Stevens

Staff adviser, public spaces

marianne@bralvzw.be