Contact

Bral vzw
Zaterdagplein 13 (1ste verdieping)
1000 Brussel

T: 02 217 56 33
F: 02 217 06 11

Rek.nr.: BE62 0012 1549 3761 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

Contacteer iemand van het BRAL-team:

An Descheemaeker

Coördinatrice

an@bralvzw.be

 

Ingrid Dujardin

Boekhouding & personeelsadministratie

ingrid@bralvzw.be

 

Hilde Geens

Stafmedewerker

hilde@bralvzw.be

 

Steyn Van Assche

Stafmedewerker

steyn@bralvzw.be

 

Joost Vandenbroele

Stafmedewerker

joost@bralvzw.be

 

Jeroen Verhoeven

Stafmedewerker

jeroen@bralvzw.be

 

 Piet Van Meerbeek

 Stafmedewerker

 piet@bralvzw.be