Contact

BRAL | Stadsbeweging voor Brussel
Zaterdagplein 13
1000 Brussel

T: 02 217 56 33

info@bral.brussels

Bankrekeningnr:: BE62 0012 1549 3761 (BIC: GEBABEBB)

Contacteer een van onze medewerkers:

31-Bral.jpg

An Descheemaeker
Coördinatrice
an@bral.brussels

18-Bral.jpg

Hilde Geens
Stedenbouw
hilde@bral.brussels

20-Bral.jpg

Steyn Van Assche
Stedenbouw
steyn@bral.brussels

40-Bral.jpg

Joost Vandenbroele
Stedenbouw & Communicatie
joost@bral.brussels

04-Bral_2.jpg

Jeroen Verhoeven
Mobiliteit
jeroen@bral.brussels

09-Bral.jpg

Piet Van Meerbeek
Leefmilieu & Participatie
piet@bral.brussels

 

Ingrid Dujardin
Boekhouding & Personeelsadministratie
ingrid@bral.brussels